I can survive I juste need .. myself!

  • Drowning in a deep sea of nightmares where sharks are chasing me ..
    where should I ran? Or to whom?
    Octopus is holding my breath where is the escape?
    Is any one here reliable?
    is it the rocks? But they can slide and fall on me!
    Is it you plants? But you are too soft no way I can hold on you much.
    Maybe it’s that weird creature over there .. Don’t think so, it’s like I am invisible to it, it can’t notice my existance neither my struggles ..
    Wait can it be the Dolphins? I can see couple of them near by .. oh no! they are gone thought they saw me fighting for surviving. I’ve always heared about how gentle and lovers of human being they are .. I shouldn’t believe any of that ..
    Can it be the small fishes? I believe that if they gather themselves together and form a union , they can be useful, they can release me and guide me to the right path. However they are somehow dangerous, they can union to help the octopus and take me down ..
    No one is here except myself
    No one can help except myself
    No one is my saver except myself
    No one is trusty except myself
    I can survive I juste need .. myself!

     

    By Imen Bouhajja

     

    Image

Leave a comment